Prodejní agenti - Španělsko

CRS - Airline's Representatives

Madrid
Centro de Carga Aérea Edificio de Servicios Generales
Of 509 and 510
28042 Aeropuerto de Barajas
+34 917462168
+34 913294446
+34 913937403
E-mail Jordi.pique@crsairlines.net
toni.beato@crsairlines.net
jcarlos.molina@crsairlines.net
ana.alonso@crsairlines.net
jesus.madrigal@crsairlines.net
bkg.mad@crsairlines.net Kontaktujte nás Jordi Pique Dalmau - General Manager
Toni Beato Cabanes - Director / Commercial Manager
Juan Carlos Molina - MAD Branch Manager
Ana Alonso Sarmiento - Reservations Supervisor
Claudia Lopez - Reservations Officer
Lorenzo Gutierrez - Reservation Officer
Jesus Madrigal - Reservation Officer
María Jesús Olmedo - Commercial Dpt

CRS - Airline's Representatives

Barcelona
Conchita Supervia, 15 – Local
08028 BARCELONA
+34 931888690
+34 934092511
E-mail Jordi.pique@crsairlines.net
sergi.suarez@crsairlines.net
info@crsairlines.net
toni.beato@crsairlines.net Kontaktujte nás Jordi Pique DALMAU - General Manager
Toni Beato CABANES - Director / Commercial Manager
Sergi SUAREZ - Inside Sales CRS HDQ
Xavier TURTOS - Sales Department BCN
Francesc MADRONA - Booking Department
Joan Carles MONTENEGRO - Booking Department
Nuria MENA - Accounting Officer SITA BCNCSCR

CRS - Airline’s Representatives

Bilbao
Licenciado Poza, 9 Pral Dcha
48008
+ 34 944 216 046
+ 34 607 560 178
+ 34 944 216 046

CRS - Airline’s Representatives

Alicante
Terminal de Pasaje, Oficina B20 - Aeropuerto de Alicante
03195 El Altet
+ 34 966 919 351
+ 34 902 100 312

CRS - Airline’s Representatives

Malaga
Terminal de Carga of. 35 Aeropuerto de Malaga
29004
+34 95224668
+34 616 719 254
+ 34 95224668
E-mail malaga@crsairlines.net
jessica.fernandez@crsairlines.net Kontaktujte nás Jessica Fernandez - Commercial Dptm.

CRS - Airline’s Representatives

Valencia
Terminal de Carga of. 8 Aeropurto de Valencia
46940 Manises
+ 34 961 523 943
+ 34 616 719 247
+ 34 961 598 770